Code Comments
Programming Forum and web based access to our favorite programming groups.Shanker Babu aka www.CompWorldWide.com aka www.Niteosoft.com aka www.ERPMark.com Email: shanker@compworldwide Email: babu_shanker@yahoo.com Office Address: 514 Main Street Suite 9 Bradley Beach NJ 07720 They are the biggest theifs from India I have ever met. They put their traps by luring for higher rates than average and then they don't pay you for last month of contract citing some bogus clauses they get signed from you. Even addresses they provided on their site are doubtfull, as when I called their India office somebody picked up phone but denied any knowledge of these companies. So, their office in India, as they claim, is bogus. * Earlier they were running their business under name Niteosoft, but they shut down this company and opened another one by name compworldwide and erpmark. Both of them showing their India address and phone number same, and which doesn't exist. * Look at this link [url]http://classifieds.sulekha.com/clad.aspx?cid=1520323&nma=ATL&ref=compworldinc[/url ] Sometimes, I feel, is there any law exists to teach lesson to these petty theifs running sweat shops in NJ and stealing jobs and money from Americans? * You can see from their advertisement, that they are even tax evaders I already have burnt my fingers with this filthy company, I can just say is be careful.
Post Follow-up to this message
Show a Printable Version
Email This Page to Someone!
Receive updates to this thread
Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2000-2006 Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.