For Programmers: Free Programming Magazines  


Home > Archive > Computer Consultants Ads > August 2007 > Shanker Babu aka www.CompWorldWide.com aka www.Niteosoft.com aka www.ERPMark.com









You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

 

Author Shanker Babu aka www.CompWorldWide.com aka www.Niteosoft.com aka www.ERPMark.com
Hommie

2007-08-21, 7:59 am

Shanker Babu aka www.CompWorldWide.com aka www.Niteosoft.com aka
www.ERPMark.com

Email: shanker@compworldwide
Email: babu_shanker@yahoo.com
Office Address:
514 Main Street
Suite 9
Bradley Beach
NJ 07720

They are the biggest theifs from India I have ever met. They put their
traps by luring for higher rates than average and then they don't pay
you for last month of contract citing some bogus clauses they get
signed from you. Even addresses they provided on their site are
doubtfull, as when I called their India office somebody picked up
phone but denied any knowledge of these companies. So, their office in
India, as they claim, is bogus.

* Earlier they were running their business under name Niteosoft, but
they shut down this company and opened another one by name
compworldwide and erpmark. Both of them showing their India address
and phone number same, and which doesn't exist.

* Look at this link
http://classifieds.sulekha.com/clad...ef=compworldinc

Sometimes, I feel, is there any law exists to teach lesson to these
petty theifs running sweat shops in NJ and stealing jobs and money
from Americans?

* You can see from their advertisement, that they are even tax
evaders

I already have burnt my fingers with this filthy company, I can just
say is be careful.

Sponsored Links







Also available: Server administration forum archive | Web Design forum archive | Software forum archive | Hardware reviews archive

Copyright 2008 codecomments.com