| Jack Klein 2006-09-27, 9:59 pm |
| On 27 Sep 2006 04:38:34 -0700, "Alisha" <xxxxxx@gmail.com> wrote in
comp.software-eng:
> Friends,
> I came across this unique IT specific Global Career Portal.
> They have their openings from China to Chile.
> There are many JAVA Openings.
> Register with them and you stand a chance to win an ipod. (They have
> announced 7 till date).
>
> Sounds Great Isn't it???????
>
> Check out this link:
> www.xxxxxxx.com
This is dumb even for a spammer. "iitjob_AT_gmail.com" just happened
to come across this great site, "www_DOT_iitjobs_DOT_com".
At least the stupid jerk is littered with spyware:
> X-HTTP-UserAgent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; SV1; FunWebProducts; .NET CLR 1.1.4322; .NET CLR 2.0.50727; InfoPath.1; Alexa Toolbar),gzip(gfe),gzip(gfe)
I suppose there's some consolation in that.
--
Jack Klein
Home: http://JK-Technology.Com
FAQs for
comp.lang.c http://c-faq.com/
comp.lang.c++ http://www.parashift.com/c++-faq-lite/
alt.comp.lang.learn.c-c++
http://www.contrib.andrew.cmu.edu/~.../FAQ-acllc.html
|